Untitled Document
Stay Connected        
Chrome CSS Drop Down Menu

Congressman Gary Miller has received the endorsement from the following:


Speaker of the House John Boehner

House Majority Leader Eric Cantor

House Majority Whip Kevin McCarthy

Vice Presidential Nominee Paul Ryan

Congressman Tom McClintock

Congressman Ed Royce

Congresswoman Michelle Bachman

Congressman Jim Jordan, Chairman, Republican Study Committee

Congressman Darrell Issa, Chairman, Committee on Oversight and Government Reform

Congressman Pete Sessions, Chairman National Republican Congressional Committee 

Congressman Buck McKeon, Chairman Armed Services Committee

Congressman Darrel Issa, Chairman Oversight Committee

Congressman John Kline, Chairman Education Committee

Congressman Peter King, Chairman Homeland Security Committee
Congressman John Mica, Chairman Transportation Committee Chairman

California Republican Party

National Republican Congressional Committee

National Association of REALTORS PAC (RPAC)

California Association of REALTORS PAC (CREPAC)

The Press-Enterprise

National Federation of Independent Business

National Rifle Association

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

National Defense PAC (NDPAC)

Associated Builders and Contractors

National Right to Work PAC

Humane Society Legislative Fund

Republican National Hispanic Assembly

National Tax Limitation Committee

National Right to Life

Leading Builders of America

National Federation of Independent Business

Associated General Contractors of California

California Association of Mortgage Professionals

Inland Empire Taxpayers Association

Inland Valley Young Republicans

Redlands Tea Party Patriots

Traditional Values Coalition

American Conservative Union PAC

University of Redlands, College Republicans

Neil Derry, County of San Bernardino Supervisor

Brad Mitzelfelt, County of San Bernardino Supervisor

Gary Ovitt, County of San Bernardino Supervisor

Gino Filippi, City of Upland Councilmember

Robert Jenkins, City of San Bernardino Councilmember

Bill Alexander, City of Rancho Cucamonga Councilmember

Chas Kelley, City of San Bernardino Councilmember

Wendy McCammack, City of San Bernardino Councilmember

Ray Musser, City of Upland Mayor

Edward Palmer, City of Rialto Councilmember

John Roberts, City of Fontana Mayor Pro Tem

Ed Scott, City of Rialto Mayor Pro Tem

Matthew Slowik, City of Fontana Councilmember

Michael Tahan, City of Fontana Councilmember

John Valdivia, City of San Bernardino Councilmember

Grace Vargas, City of Rialto Mayor

Acquanetta Warren, City of Fontana Mayor

Lydia Wibert, City of Fontana Councilmember

Kenneth Willis, City of Upland Mayor Pro Tem

State Senator Dick Mountjoy (ret.)

~note partial list


Congressman Gary Miller has received the continuing support of the following associations and groups prior to the 112th Congress:


American Conservative Union

American Family Association

American Forest and Paper Association

American Road and Transportation Builders Association

Americans for Better Immigration

Americans for Immigration Control

Americans for Prosperity

Americans for Tax Reform “Hero of the Taxpayer”

American Security Council Foundation

American Shareholders Association

American Wind Energy Association

Associated Builders and Contractors

Associated General Contractors of America

Business-Industry Political Action Committee

California National Federation of Independent Business

Campaign for Working Families

Center for Reclaiming America

Christian Coalition

Concerned Women for America

Consumer Alliance for Energy Security

Eagle Forum

English First

Family Research Council

Federation for American Immigration Reform

Financial Executives International

Gun Owners of America

Jim Gilchrist’s Minuteman Project

League of Private Property Voters

National Association of Manufacturers

National Federation of Independent Businesses

National Rifle Association

National Restaurant Association

National Retail Federation

National Right to Life

National Stone, Sand and Gravel Association

National Tax Limitation Committee

Numbers USA

Orange County Taxpayers Association

Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors National Association

Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council

Traditional Values Coalition

U.S. Border Control

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

(Note: partial list)



Congressman Gary Miller has received the following awards from these associations and groups prior to the 112th Congress:


American Conservative Union “Best and Brightest”

Americans for Tax Reform “Hero of the Taxpayer”

Associated Builders and Contractors “Champion of the Merit Shop”

American Shareholders Association “Friend of the Shareholders”

BIA Baldy View Chapter “Good Government Award”

California Association of Mortgage Brokers “Good Government Leader Award”

California Republican Assembly (CRA) “Most Conservative Member of CA Delegation”

Citizens Against Government Waste “Putting Taxpayers First”

Civil War Preservation Trust “National Leadership Award”

Family Research Council “The Blue Award”

Focus on the Family “‘True Blue”

Hope Through Housing Foundation “Founders Award”

Inland Empire “Leadership Award”

International Food Service Distributors Association “Thomas Jefferson Award”

League of California Cities “Congressional Leader of the Year”

Mt. San Antonio College “Alumni of the Year”

National Association of Manufacturers “Manufacturing Legislative Excellence Award”

National Brownfield Association “Leadership Award”

National Lumber & Building Material Dealers Association “Legislator of the Year”

NFIB – Voice of Small Business “Guardian of Small Business”

Small Business Entrepreneurship Council “Small Business Champion”

Small Business Survival Committee “Small Business Advocate”

Sons of Liberty “Freedom Fair Tax Act Award”

The Coalition for Medicare Choices Leadership Award

The Institute of Real Estate Management and CCIM Institute “Legislator of the Year”

The National Tax Limitation Committee “Tax Fighter Award”

U.S. Chamber of Commerce “Spirit of Enterprise Award”

U.S. English “A in English”

Watchdog of the Treasury

60 Plus—Ben Franklin Award

(Note: partial list)

Untitled Document
A Message From A Thankful Congressman!

Congressman Gary Miller Seizes Momentum En Route to November 6 Victory

Congressman Gary Miller Awarded Top Honor from the American Highway Users Alliance
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Copyrights © 2014. Gary Miller for Congress. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy